Harris Office Furniture
520 Kimball Ave., NE
Roanoke, VA 24016
Phone: 540.344.5549
Fax: 540.342.9521
info@harrisofficefurniture.com

Harris Office Furniture Team Members

 

Doug Hyre: Principal

Team Member Since 1980

dhyre@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Troy Reimer: Principal

Team Member Since 1996

treimer@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Brandon Blankinship: Sales (Retired)

Team Member Since 1984

Retired Effective January 1, 2015

 

Sharon Simmons: Sales

Team Member Since 1987

ssimmons@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Todd Mineroldi: Sales

Team Member Since 1993

tmineroldi@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Mark Waters: Sales

Team Member Since 1998

mwaters@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Aaron Smith: Sales

Team Member Since 2008

asmith@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

John Eddy: Sales

Team Member Since 2011

jeddy@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

 

Tracy Weeks: Sales

Team Member Since 2010

tweeks@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

 

Joanna Smith: Design

Team Member Since 1997

jsmith@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Jeff Hicks: Design

Team Member Since 2011

jhicks@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Amy Wentzel: Design

Team Member Since 2011

awentzel@harrisofficefurniture.co

 

Kelly Arthur: Sales Support

Team Member Since 1996

karthur@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Mike Thompson:Project Management and Purchasing

Team Member Since 1985

mthompson@harrisofficefurniture.com

 

Mildred Morton: Support

Team Member Since 1975

 

James Bonds: Delivery & Installation

Team Member Since 1973

 

Mark Thompson: Warehouse

Team Member Since 1986

 

Bill Secrist: Delivery & Installation

Team Member Since 1987

 

Shawn Rakes: Service

Team Member Since 1999

 

Charles Lewis: Delivery & Installation

Team Member Since 2003

 

Tyler Moore: Delivery & Installation

Team Member Since 2013

 

Hunter Beumer: Delivery & Installation

Team Member Since 2013

 

David Stanley: Delivery & Installation

Team Member Since 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyler Moore: Delivery & Installation